Последние материалы

рассказ о себе на собеседовании на английском языке

I am a boy of 17. When I look at myself in the mirror, I see a guy with short black hair, brown eyes. That prior to my appearance, I am tall and thin. I think I'm quiet and shy. I love my friends, I love to laugh at the jokes. I have a good sense of humor.

I was born on February 15, 1994 in Samara, where I now live with my parents and my two sisters and older brother. I was born in a family of builders and doctors.

I am a student of class 10. I love to learn because knowledge is sometimes needed. I love to read.

My favorite subjects - English, Russian and literature. I like him a lot in the house and I love preparing all that concerns them. I try very hard to succeed in them. I'm happy because I have a lot of friends among classmates. As for me, I appreciate honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I do not like it when people are rude and aggressive. I sometimes stubborn. Also, I never throw things halfway. I think I'm hard working and diligent.

Soon (after one year), I pass the school exams and after the prom at the end of June, I will say goodbye to their teachers. They helped me choose my future profession. School - a good place for me. I have found good friends here and met some good people.

I asked myself many times - what I want, when I will finish school. A few years ago it was trudano - to give an accurate answer. I changed my decision several times. But in the end I realized that I had the strongest desire to continue to learn a foreign language. I hope my dream will come true. If I fail my exams, I tried again to go to university.

And now a little about my inclinations. I have a hobby - I like to read books (as I read the book on your computer after downloading them from the Internet.) They give me more knowledge. In my opinion, the book - is a source of inspiration and emotsinalnogo romantic feelings. Time spent for a good book, never lost. Reading vposledtsvii voznagrazhdetsya. And of course, I love music! I love modern music.

Also, I love going to the movies. As soon as I had a free time, I go to the movies. I'm not a fan of television. Sometimes I play a variety of sports for health and pleasure. I usually play games such as football, volleyball. I like to wear shoes, pants and jeans.

Finally, I would like to talk about the things that I want to achieve in my life after high school to try to go to university to have a very successful career, build a house of my dreams and find someone with whom I can share all of this.

Добавить комментарий